Cat Files

‘There is a limit to how high wage increases can be’ says former ACTU leader, now government minister from Catallaxy Files by Steve Kates

16 billion and what do you get? from Catallaxy Files by Steve Kates

Turnbull on the ACCC, Optus and the NBN from Catallaxy Files by Sinclair Davidson

What they said XLII from Catallaxy Files by Sinclair Davidson

‘A little ray of sunshine’ from Catallaxy Files by Sinclair Davidson

Rosie the riveter and friends from Catallaxy Files by Poor Old Rafe

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Catallaxy Files, Sinclair Davidson. Bookmark the permalink.