The Prime Minister’s press conference today announcing she wanted an aborigine on the team – Michael Smith News

The Prime Minister’s press conference today announcing she wanted an aborigine on the team – Michael Smith News.

PM:” I am a huge respecter of our own internal processes. I have though taken a different view on this occasion.”

Sort of says it all doesn’t it?

The ‘national importance’ could not include any proviso that our Senate be filled with the best talent our nation succours. Labour is replacing a true believer with a bit of sporting debris.

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in ALP, Julia Gillard, Micheal Smith. Bookmark the permalink.