I’ve been listening to Ray too. – Michael Smith News

I’ve been listening to Ray too. – Michael Smith News.

A comment not really related to Ray …

Another comment by JG in her interview with S&G partners, which seems to have been overlooked entirely, was something along the lines that retiring Union execs always came away with a big bags of $$$ . Wonder what she meant by that? Hawke & Keating have been mentioned in the last few days as in this category & they went around the same period.

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Julia Gillard, Micheal Smith, Sub Prime Affair, Wilson Affair. Bookmark the permalink.