Greens and Labor disagree on which conspiracy I’ve joined | Herald Sun Andrew Bolt Blog

Greens and Labor disagree on which conspiracy I’ve joined | Herald Sun Andrew Bolt Blog.

Labor fears my show is a Rinehart plot and wants to stop her. The Greens fear it’s a Murdoch plot and want to stop him.

Meanwhile I hope viewers decide it’s not a plot but a welcome alternative, and tune in on Channel 10 at 10am on Sunday for our first show of this election year. 

I don’t care which conspiracy theory wins … I will just watch the program.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Andrew Bolt. Bookmark the permalink.