Newspoll: Labor 45 to 55, and Gillard sinking | Herald Sun Andrew Bolt Blog

Newspoll: Labor 45 to 55, and Gillard sinking | Herald Sun Andrew Bolt Blog.

Spread the word.

The Labar Pardy said they thought they would lose between 20 and 25 seats.
With them spending nearly $400 Billion in what will be only 6 years that works out to 25 seats lost for $17 Billion wasted per Labar Pardy seat lost.
If we vote out 50 Labar Pardy members in September that means they have only cost us $8.5 Billion per Labar Pardy seat lost which seems much better value.

David (Reply)
Tue 26 Feb 13 (07:20am)

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Andrew Bolt. Bookmark the permalink.