Julia Gillard – feels misunderstood by the media – Juries sometimes have that affect too – Michael Smith News

Julia Gillard – feels misunderstood by the media – Juries sometimes have that affect too – Michael Smith News.

So “picking on me ’cause I’m a woman” has failed.

Now it’s “MSM do not understand what a great PM I am.”

Gillard needs to understand that the electorate DOES understand her. We understand, she’s unethical, immoral, a liar and self centred.

As for her claim that “simple things get puffed up and it is absurd”, yes it is absurd that she can mess up everything she touches.

Selfish selfish woman.

“”love of country and a love of family” were at the core of her personal values.”
So love of family is at the core of your personal values JEG? Is that the love of each of the families (wives and children) of the numerous married men you have had sexual affairs with? Mrs Wilson and children for example. Gillard, your morals are not even in the gutter – they have made their way well and truly into the sewer. You continue to hurt all Australian families with your lies and pathetic policy decisions.

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Julia Gillard, MichealSmithNews. Bookmark the permalink.