Work Americans Won’t Do | Skating Under The Ice

PS: Can we stop the endless whining about illegal alien families getting split up and the poor innocent children who suffer as a result?

When AMERICAN criminals are caught, their families are split up and innocent children suffer.

When ILLEGAL ALIEN criminals are caught, their families are split up and innocent children suffer.

I don’t like that happening to kids, nobody does, but cry me a river. That’s what happens to criminals of all stripes. While it is assuredly a human tragedy … so what? Do you advocate letting American rapists and gang members out of jail because they are split up and separated from their families?

And if not … why should we be concerned when the same thing happens to foreign criminals?

The ugly truth that many people don’t want to accept is that the criminal parents are the cause of their children’s pain. The cause is not me. Not you. Not our immigration laws or the justice system. The criminal parents are the reason their children are suffering, and while we should have compassion for the kids … it’s still the parents’ fault, not anyone else’s.

Source: Work Americans Won’t Do | Skating Under The Ice

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.