Antarctic Sea Ice Claims Don’t Stand Up To Scrutiny | NOT A LOT OF PEOPLE KNOW THAT

By Paul Homewood     From Yahoo:   A few days ago, the US National Snow and Ice Data Center announced that the Antarctic sea ice contracted to just 883,015 sq. miles, which is the sm…

To claim a record low based on a difference of 0.1% is clearly statistically nonsense. Worse than that, it is dishonest.

No serious scientist would dream of making such a claim, but this is NSIDC we are talking about.

Source: Antarctic Sea Ice Claims Don’t Stand Up To Scrutiny | NOT A LOT OF PEOPLE KNOW THAT

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.