Donald Trump Junks Barack Obama’s Pro-Transgender Policies – Breitbart

The new policy is a big defeat for gay advocacy groups and for progressives, who want judges to declare that people can change their legal sex when their “gender identity” changes from day to day.

Source: Donald Trump Junks Barack Obama’s Pro-Transgender Policies – Breitbart

How can your gender identity change from day to day? Today a dick, tomorrow a tit.

Update … make that melons today, balls tomorrow.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.