How to use a Koala as the Commonwealth Games Mascot without causing offence. $$$$$$$$$ – Michael Smith News

Political speedbump said …

And the Indiginous wonder why they have lost much of the respect and dignity they had attained over time from ordinary folk ….much of it now lost for them by the very profitable aboriginal outrage industry where anything can be fixed with a cash injection .

Funny how the most “outraged” Indiginous types seem to be folk who (physicaly) would never be taken for aboriginal untill they rammed it down our throats along with a Guilt Trip Invoice.

These bloodsuckers lost their credibility with me years ago ,when they screamed for land to be returned because of our sacred it is,and then onsold to developers at a whacking great price hike….Do all you you handwringing greenies and Dumbarsed student warriors remember that era ..or have you erased that from History too .

Source: How to use a Koala as the Commonwealth Games Mascot without causing offence. $$$$$$$$$ – Michael Smith News

Personally, I see something which is an insult to every koala I have seen in my life.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.