No wonder Gillard wanted to hide the Trust Fund she set up for Bruce Wilson – Michael Smith News

seeker of truth said …

I see that the contact person at Slater & Gordon, Perth office was Louise Formato who was better known at that time for her compensation cases for the asbestos victims of the Wintenoom Blue Asbestos Mines, and not her expertise with Trusts. However, it was Julia Gillard who was at the May meeting in 1992 when Wilson discussed with the small number of Fund members present how the Trust Deed would operate. The journalist who reported on the meeting commented that Wilson was consulting Gillard when he was formulating his responses to the members’ question. That might be an indication of who helped draw up the Trust Deed.

Source: No wonder Gillard wanted to hide the Trust Fund she set up for Bruce Wilson – Michael Smith News

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.