Warming fail: dud desal plant needs diesel | Herald Sun

Silent Majority …

@Jim @kev of Tas @Philip

More one track thinking from AGW supporters. A logical position for them to take would be to build more dams for when the AGW “extreme weather” produces an “extreme wet”. But no, building dams would be an admission that they just might be wrong and it might rain enough to fill it.

Better to deny that it will ever rain enough again and build a desal plant to produce liquid electricity. I’m not sure what they do with all the salt extracted from the sea water but at least we will have plenty to put on our fish and chips.

Source: Warming fail: dud desal plant needs diesel | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.