Straight to the Point: Keysar Trad, the Voice of Moderate Islam – XYZ

Keysar Trad has made the distinction that the nut-jobs of Isis take things too far with beatings and stonings straight off the bat, whereas more moderate Muslims give their more uppity women a chance to get on board with the patriarchy by taking a number of steps to submit to their husbands before the sticks

Source: Straight to the Point: Keysar Trad, the Voice of Moderate Islam – XYZ

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.