The Scariest Number Isn’t Hours Spent Golfing | Skating Under The Ice

 

Source: The Scariest Number Isn’t Hours Spent Golfing | Skating Under The Ice

So, President Trump works on average 9 hours a day, seven days a week, and his rate of pay is $1 a year.

Where is the outrage from the unions?

Despite that, he manages a few rounds of golf, some time with family, eating, even four or five hours a day sleeping. Wonder how many hours the journalists writing the story worked in that month.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.