Turnbull blaming Abbott just makes it worse | Herald Sun

Keith …

While Tony Abbott is only stating the obvious, isn’t it funny how a backstabber thinks he is being backstabbed the way he backstabbed the other opponent!

Oh and the low polls, Malcolm, I think you are up to number 15 so how many do you get before you have to go like it was with Tony Abbott? And it has nothing to do with Abbott, it is your loony left leaning attitude that Liberal voters hate!

Source: Turnbull blaming Abbott just makes it worse | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.