FOX IN THE DOGHOUSE | Daily Telegraph

Mem Fox reveals the full horror of Donald Trump’s wicked America, a nation that openly and brutally questions children’s book authors at airports.

Lee …
Los Angeles International Airport has been fairly notorious for its rude or over-officious customs staff for donkeys years.

This is the first time I have ever seen a U.S. president (in this case, Trump) blamed for it!

Maybe Time-traveling Trump is responsible for LAX’s past history too? (sarc off)

Source: FOX IN THE DOGHOUSE | Daily Telegraph

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.