FOX IN THE DOGHOUSE | Daily Telegraph

Charles …
Notice the change from the earlier stories. Initially, she was supposedly interrogated for “two hours”; now it is down to 15 minutes.

None of the stories seem interested in the American side. One clue: the apology came from the US Embassy in Canberra, not from US Immigration. It is certainly possible that there was in fact something wrong with her visa, and the Embassy had stuffed up.

Source: FOX IN THE DOGHOUSE | Daily Telegraph

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.