So must we vote One Nation, then? | Herald Sun

A Senate committee into free speech has failed to defend it, with members hopelessly split on whether to even change the Racial Discrimination Act.

Maury …

 Morrison keeps stating that 18C won’t generate a single job.

Tell that to the 3 QUT students who have now reduced job prospects because of this!

Blair…
@alan @Blair ” everyone is equal (no gender-racial stereotyping), free speech, defence of our borders and our country, democratic freedom.”

Surely these beliefs are moderate?

 

Source: So must we vote One Nation, then? | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.