Claim: Modern Use of Fertiliser is “Unsustainable” | Watts Up With That?

Sadly the full study is paywalled. But in a world where millions of people are still on the edge of starvation, and where millions more have only just gained access to the benefits of modern fertiliser, talking about restrictions, shared responsibility and presumably financial penalties to make fertiliser less accessible in my opinion is unconscionable.

Source: Claim: Modern Use of Fertiliser is “Unsustainable” | Watts Up With That?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.