THE FIRST THING WE DO, LET’S KILL ALL THE LAWYERS | Daily Telegraph

Donald Trump is obviously a big fan of Shakespeare’s ”Henry VI,” Part II, act IV, Scene II.

Among Mr. Trump’s 16 cabinet positions, Vice President Mike Pence and Attorney General Jeff Sessions are the only ones with law degrees. Alexander Acosta, tapped by Mr. Trump to run the Labor Department, would be the third, if he is confirmed by the Senate.

That is a sharp drop from the four previous administrations, in which lawyers accounted for about 40% to 70% of cabinet secretaries.

Source: THE FIRST THING WE DO, LET’S KILL ALL THE LAWYERS | Daily Telegraph

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.