RESPECT THE CULTURE | Daily Telegraph

Australian schoolchildren have been conscripted to fight a certain faith’s fondness for underage marriage.

Robyn …
Your tax dollars at work:-

Forced marriage curriculum

Middle Eastern Crime Squad

De-radicalisation programs

Human Rights Commission

Muslim apologists in the ABC sheltered workshop

AFP investigation into radicalisation in Islamic schools

Increased border protection

Legal aid for suspected terrorists

And then there’s Centrelink  for certain ‘imports’ (I’ll leave it to you to fill in the blanks there)

Source: RESPECT THE CULTURE | Daily Telegraph

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.