PREACHY TEACHERS | Daily Telegraph

Lin …

How on earth can you value ‘difference’ and at the same time promote ‘equality?”

I hope those who teach this idiocy, give the same mark out of ten to a student who presents a poor report as they give a student who presents an excellent one. That is equality!

BTW it is a parent’s job to instil values in a child. It is a teacher’ job to teach reading, writing and maths etc.

Lin/Lethal of Perth

Source: PREACHY TEACHERS | Daily Telegraph

Unfortunately, yes, the teachers do give everybody the same mark.

And yes, it is the parents job to instil values , but the teachers delete it.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.