HOW THE ABC FAREWELLED BILL LEAK | Herald Sun

Rosalind 1…

On Saturday there was a rather lovely tribute to Leak published in Th Australian written by Leigh Sales. She spoke of their friendship and the support he has given her and her young family. I wonder if Sales will have the guts to call out these hateful monsters on her network who are so out of control that they are attacking Bill Leak even in death. A true friend would make a public stand and defend her friend’s reputation from this unedifying pack attack by these ferals.

 

Mark 1…

@Rosalind  The article on Saturday was a long time coming. I don’t remember Leigh Sales standing up for Bill Leak or even asking sufficiently hard questions of the HRC when Bill was under attack. She had plenty of chances before, wouldn’t be putting much money on a change of heart now.

Source: HOW THE ABC FAREWELLED BILL LEAK | Herald Sun

A public show of support when it is too late.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.