HOW THE ABC FAREWELLED BILL LEAK | Herald Sun

Laurence …

Bill Leak, married happily to a Thai woman, was anything but a racist. His much publicized cartoon of last year was one of immense concern for the plight of children and families in remote Aboriginal communities. Ironically the real racists are the ones so numerous among the Left who are so conscious of race and skin colour that they see it in every picture, story, situation and intonation. Proclaiming to anyone within earshot how virtuous and non-racist they’d like others to think them to be.

Source: HOW THE ABC FAREWELLED BILL LEAK | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.