WHERE DOES THE ABC GET THEM? | Herald Sun

So the Left-wing Tony Jones is unavailable. So the ABC replaces him as host of Q&A on Monday with the even more Left-wing Tom Ballard, who tells the audience he signed a group-think petition that vilified cartoonist Bill Leak as a racist. He then praises protesters who scream that Leak was a racist, and most of the rest of the panel joins the hate.

Source: WHERE DOES THE ABC GET THEM? | Herald Sun

If this is ‘OUR’ ABC, as a shareholder I want to sell, or just walk away and let them try to survive without shareholders, aka taxpayers, propping them up.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.