TAKE SALT WITH SA’S BATTERY | Herald Sun

Pasta …

How is it that we end up with idiots deciding energy policy? I don’t disagree with investing in renewable energy. However, it is obvious that renewable energy technology is a long way off to satisfying Australia’s energy needs. So why stop investing in reliable fossil fuel based energy and then go further by dismantling the existing infrastructure? its tantamount to bulldozing your house because you want to build a new one and then wondering where you are going to sleep tonight.

Source: TAKE SALT WITH SA’S BATTERY | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.