TAKE SALT WITH SA’S BATTERY | Herald Sun

Greens claim batteries will back up wind power. But the one promised by Elon Musk would keep South Australia going for just 3.5 minutes. 

Mark … 

Next will be hamsters in running wheels after Hazelwood closes.  

 
 
Bob …
@Mark

I really think you’re on to something here! BRILLIANT.

I’ll set up a meeting with Jay Weatherill for your chance at a tasty slice of the 1/2 billion on offer.

Weatherill, what a great name for a climate nut!

 

Source: TAKE SALT WITH SA’S BATTERY | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.