Green Policy Drama: Political Clash at a Federal News Conference | Watts Up With That?

Guest essay by Eric Worrall High Drama in Australian Green Politics – The Premier of the failed energy state of South Australia has publicly clashed with Federal Energy and Environment Minist…

Source: Green Policy Drama: Political Clash at a Federal News Conference | Watts Up With That?

It has been the state ALP government which has turned the lights off in South Australia, and our premier has the gall to blame the federal government.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.