Watch SA Premier Jay Weatherill shirtfront Josh Frydenberg over energy policy – ABC News (Australian Broadcasting Corporation)

In a fiery press conference, Federal Energy Minister Josh Frydenberg and SA Premier Jay Weatherill trade blows over SA’s plans to go it alone in energy supply for the state.

Source: Watch SA Premier Jay Weatherill shirtfront Josh Frydenberg over energy policy – ABC News (Australian Broadcasting Corporation)

Jay Weatherill and shirtfront are two things which do not go together.

We have a premier who has lead the way backwards towards frequent blackouts, and blames the federal government. Good grief, Charlie Brown.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.