LIBERALS DARE NOW SPEAK ABOUT FREE SPEECH | Herald Sun

Do Liberals believe in free speech?

Source: LIBERALS DARE NOW SPEAK ABOUT FREE SPEECH | Herald Sun

The word ‘offend’ is a huge sticking point … does anybody out there know what might offend me? So don’t say anything to me or about me just in case I find it offensive.

Be warned, if you say ‘good morning’ to me before the first coffee of the day takes effect, you will offend me, even with proof that it is a lovely morning.

So, now you know one thing that will offend me, how about the person next to you on the street, the person serving you in the supermarket … what will offend them?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.