Senator Bernardi’ Exposes 18 C Freedom of Speech – Scorching Hot News

This is the same Race Commissioner who says it could be racist if you don’t pronounce someone’s name correctly.

Source: Senator Bernardi’ Exposes 18 C Freedom of Speech – Scorching Hot News

Well, I am offended because someone with the same surname as me pronounces his name differently to me … even though we are distantly related, and the spelling is the same!

So I can take him to the HRC despite both branches of the family have used their prefered pronunciation for several generations.

I would prefer to take the mickey out of him and the rest of his family, and would expect him, and his lot to do the same in return to me and my lot. Lots more fun, and a hell of a lot cheaper.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.