MARK DREYFUS SOUNDS LIKE FOOL OR KNAVE | Herald Sun

Immigration Minister Peter Dutton told business leaders campaigning for gay marriage to stick to their business.

Source: MARK DREYFUS SOUNDS LIKE FOOL OR KNAVE | Herald Sun

As private individuals they have the same freedom as speech as everybody else. Speaking for the shareholders and staff of a business is pushing agendas which are not usually supported by all those involved. How many of the shareholders have actually voted for the same policies as the corporate view being pushed?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.