Turnbull wants unionists & bosses in secret payments in jail – the perfect test case is now before court – Michael Smith News

Up The Workers! said in reply to Herbert …

“Shit how on earth did low life Julia Gillard get to be a politician and a prime minister???”

Answer: She failed the A.L.P. HONESTY test, with (f)lying colours!

Source: Turnbull wants unionists & bosses in secret payments in jail – the perfect test case is now before court – Michael Smith News

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.