Back By Popular Demand!!! New And Improved!!! Plus Bonus Graph Of How Global Warming Looks On A Thermometer!!!!! | suyts space

    Note!!!!!!  If this post is coming off too snarky or condescending, or grumpy, I’m sorry, but, believe it or not, I had a very hard time getting people to understand what I did.

Source: Back By Popular Demand!!! New And Improved!!! Plus Bonus Graph Of How Global Warming Looks On A Thermometer!!!!! | suyts space

Those graphs show the average daily temperature of the world. If you have a thermometer at your place, I doubt that it would remain that steady during any twenty four hour period.

The world, on any day in mid Winter/Summer (depending on whether you are on the top half or the bottom half) the temperature ranges could extend all the way from -50 degrees C to +50 degrees C. Do you think the earth would notice the changes in the average temperatures shown in that graph!

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.