A LEGACY TO CONDEMN | Daily Telegraph

Brad didn’t agree with Tim, and Miranda, about something …

More distortions came from your fellow ‘journalist’ Miranda quoted temperatures from the 1830s as being higher than today! She forgot to mention that standardisation of temperatures did not start till 1910! How’s that for fiddling the figures!!!! Your not a cadet anymore! You have become an ‘opinion minion ‘ ! Tell Miranda about this email!

Simple Simon … 

 standardisation of temperatures did not start till 1910! How’s that for fiddling the figures!!!!

He said it himself.

Out of the mouths of babes.

Source: A LEGACY TO CONDEMN | Daily Telegraph

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.