FREE-SPEECH ENEMY TRIGGS MISLEADS AGAIN | Herald Sun

Gillian Triggs, president of the Human Rights Commission, has the hide to demand Derryn Hinch say sorry for saying she misled the Senate. 

………..

Why does the Left keep defending this extraordinary person? How can someone heading the Human Rights Commission, a semi-judicial body, be so seemingly loose with the truth?

Meanwhile, Labor aims to pass new laws making it even more dangerous to criticism same-sex marriage and the activists pushing it.

Source: FREE-SPEECH ENEMY TRIGGS MISLEADS AGAIN | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.