GREEN BIGOT: HANSON-YOUNG ATTACKS “MIDDLE-AGED WHITE GUY” | Herald Sun

Watch Greens Senator Sarah Hanson-Young demonstrate the bigotry and hate-speech of the Left, denouncing the right of Senator David Leyonhjelm to protest against taxpayers subsidising the child care of the rich.

Saying a taxpayer and politician can’t comment as a “middle-aged white guy” is ageist, racist and sexist:

Source: GREEN BIGOT: HANSON-YOUNG ATTACKS “MIDDLE-AGED WHITE GUY” | Herald Sun

Has Sarah taken in any illegal immigrants yet?

Hypocrite.

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.