GREEN HYSTERIC ADAM BANDT BLAMES COAL FOR CYCLONE | Herald Sun

Greens MP Adam Bandt is an exploitative fear-monger. He is also dead wrong on the science:

‘If Malcolm Turnbull uses scarce public money to build a new coal-fired power station he’ll have blood on his hands. Because the more coal we burn, the more extreme weather events like Cyclone Debbie or Cyclone Yasi we will see.’

In fact, the Bureau of Meteorology show a dramatic fall in the number of cyclones in Australia in the period of alleged man-made warming.

Source: GREEN HYSTERIC ADAM BANDT BLAMES COAL FOR CYCLONE | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.