I’D TELL BILL WHAT THE LAW BANS US SAYING, BUT I’D BE SUED | Herald Sun

Terry …

To answer Barmy Bill’s question:

I’d like university students to be able to insult their university by complaining about segregation on campus.

I’d like cartoonists to be able to insult parents who don’t look after their kids.

I’d like insult the LGB etc lobby for closing down discussion about gay marriage, safe schools and multiculti toilets.

I’d like to insult those who claim to be part of of a racial minority which claims privileges when they show no apparent sign of being part of that minority, beyond possibly a great grandparent.

Is that enough to be getting on with Bill?

Source: I’D TELL BILL WHAT THE LAW BANS US SAYING, BUT I’D BE SUED | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.