Minister Marise Payne’s pro-Clinton, anti-Trump briefing pack for official visit to Washington – Michael Smith News

Beam Me Up said…

I’m so glad I’m no longer in uniform, but at the same time I sort of wish I was. I’d love to be there when the turnaround comes, and the real, decent soldiers stand up and tell these dangerous buffoons exactly where to go, and physically show them the door if they don’t take the hint. Aussies – real ones who know and care what our country is and means – will only take so much bullshit before they stand up and start throwing fists, or something more substantial.

Source: Minister Marise Payne’s pro-Clinton, anti-Trump briefing pack for official visit to Washington – Michael Smith News

it would be interesting to at least be a fly on the wall in barracks when the shit hits the fan.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.