Snowy Pumped Hydro Scheme Set to Drain ‘Green’ Slush Funds & Starve the Wind Industry of Finance – STOP THESE THINGS

Malcolm Turnbull’s Snowy 2.0 pumped hydro plan has set nerves on edge among the wind industry, its parasites and spruikers and ruffled feathers among Labor politicians and their mates who have wedded their own financial futures to wind.

Likely to cost in the order of $7-8 billion, Snowy 2.0 is set to starve the wind industry of its last line of available finance.

Source: Snowy Pumped Hydro Scheme Set to Drain ‘Green’ Slush Funds & Starve the Wind Industry of Finance – STOP THESE THINGS

I think it is too little too late … but like the idea that the wind industry is worried.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.