Bob Katter on the protective bulwark that separates us from evil – the CFMEU – Michael Smith News

Turnbull’s prime-ministership is only a seat or so from relying on Katter.  At the time he cut the deal with Katter, Turnbull appeared to believe he would have to rely on Katter’s support to retain government.

What a fraud of a bloke is Turnbull to argue with faux passion about principles and union regulation – then to cut a deal with the bloke who is funded by the CFMEU and who can be relied on to act in the CFMEU’s interests.  

Source: Bob Katter on the protective bulwark that separates us from evil – the CFMEU – Michael Smith News

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.