Dave Chappelle Crashes Chris Rock Show, Says Trump is ‘Gonna Save America by Accident’

During their banter, the New Orleans Advocate reports, Rock asked, “Did Trump do anything today?”

“No, he’s still languishing in that failure of a health care bill,” Chappelle reportedly responded, adding “I think Donald Trump is gonna save America by accident.”

Cellphones were reportedly confiscated at the door, so fans couldn’t comment on the evening’s events on social media. “Oh, you wish you had your phones, right?” Rock joked.

Source: Dave Chappelle Crashes Chris Rock Show, Says Trump is ‘Gonna Save America by Accident’

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.