THE NEW INTOLERANCE | Daily Telegraph

Jill

@John  I wonder why most Christian groups worldwide – apart from a very few – do not campaign on behalf of their Christian brethren but prefer to promote Islam and persecute Israel.

You might want to think about that, and then ask your local church what they are doing to help suffering Christians in the Middle East, and then check out whether they promote boycotts against Israel, promote and fund Palestinian jihad and whether they even care about their Christian brethren.

Israel, incidentally, is one of the few Mid East places Christians can practice their faith in peace and go to for refuge.

Source: THE NEW INTOLERANCE | Daily Telegraph

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.