Full Court of the Fed Court orders 10-fold increase on fines for CFMEU & officials – Michael Smith News

Mycroft said …

O/T

In another blow to free speech Latham has just been sacked from Sky News for calling a pathetic indoctrinated wuss “gay”.

Now, as far as I am aware, we are not supposed to consider the term “gay” as offensive any more. Of course, when you are of the left, or worse, the puppet of the left, any word can have any connotation that fits the narrative.

Source: Full Court of the Fed Court orders 10-fold increase on fines for CFMEU & officials – Michael Smith News

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.