Hazelwood Power Plant Closing 31st March – Currently Delivering More Power Than Every Wind Plant In Australia (With Updates) | PA Pundits – International

By Anton Lang ~ This Post is about the upcoming closure of the Hazelwood Power Plant. Each day, I will be adding the totals for power delivery from this plant with a comparison to ALL the wind powe…

Source: Hazelwood Power Plant Closing 31st March – Currently Delivering More Power Than Every Wind Plant In Australia (With Updates) | PA Pundits – International

No more updates to come … Hazelwood power station has been turned off.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.