April Fools! | NOT A LOT OF PEOPLE KNOW THAT

By Paul Homewood   h/t Joe Public   Well, they were not published on April 1st. but they might just as well have been. Just some of the ludicrous, eco-scares from down the years. For inst…

Source: April Fools! | NOT A LOT OF PEOPLE KNOW THAT

Australia is one of the few areas of the world where we would not starve in the year 2000, but me, my siblings, cousins and all our friends and their friends should be dead because of DDT.

Thankfully we can still fill up the car with fuel, even if in my part of the world we may be living in the new dark age because the coal fired power plants are all closing and we are relying on wind power to keep the lights on, and the fuel pumps working.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.