THE LEFT TURNS AFL INTO ITS SOAPBOX | Herald Sun

THE Left are such bullies that there’s now even a push to hijack the AFL to nag us into accepting same-sex marriage.

Source: THE LEFT TURNS AFL INTO ITS SOAPBOX | Herald Sun

If I go to the footy, I go to get away from the rest of the world for a few hours.

I don’t expect to get the footy scores at the opera, either.

Leave politics outside the turnstile at the footy, and the footy outside the opera house!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.