TWO DETAINED MEN PROVE BISHOP WRONG ON CHINA | Herald Sun

Foreign Minister Julie Bishop is still pushing for an extradition treaty with China, claiming families of Australians detained in China are scared what will happen if it stays blocked. But a Sydney academic just freed by China says ratifying the treaty would be dangerous. And a Swedish aid worker just freed is another warning why.

Source: TWO DETAINED MEN PROVE BISHOP WRONG ON CHINA | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.