Renewable Industry’s Giant Battery Claims Unplugged – STOP THESE THINGS

Renewables wouldn’t exist without massive subsidies and/or Soviet era government mandates and that same observation follows for subsidy-soaked power storage. None of it makes economic sense: pull the plug on the subsidies and the firms behind them disappear like snowflakes in summer. And the business models of some are so shaky that they collapse even when the subsidies are still flowing.

Source: Renewable Industry’s Giant Battery Claims Unplugged – STOP THESE THINGS

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.